Mailed – Renfrew County


    This is for print subscriptions mailed inside Renfrew County.

    Renfrew County includes:

    Eganville, Golden Lake, Pikwakanagan, Killaloe, Wilno, Barry’s Bay, Combermere, Palmer Rapids, Quadeville, Griffith, Madawaska, Whitney, Renfrew, Pembroke, Cobden, Douglas and Petawawa.

    If your mailing address is outside of Renfrew County, please subscribe here instead.

    If you’re unsure, please call us at 1-613-628-­2332 or email

    Include your Shipping Address below.